Skip to content

The One Line Movie Reviews…

March 9, 2009

Ahh…I agree, most of my movie reviews are painfully long and at times boring. So, here’s something new for you. I got this idea after I saw a similar blog by a friend, Samantha, from Paris. Here’s her blog…Samantha’s Page.

Presenting the all new, “One Line Review” about Films. Hope you like this one as well…:). On this blog, you can read about the movies I have seen in the past few days (sometimes years) and my opinion on them…all in less than 2-3 lines. I know, it’s ironic that the reviews, aren’t in line with the blog address…but what can I do. I love movies and I can’t stop talking about them…:)

H.E.M.A.N.T.H on F.I.L.M.S–> http://onelinereview.tumblr.com

Cheers,

Hemanth

P.S: The theme of my Tumblr blog has been designed by Samantha and her blog was the inspiration behind my blog. Samantha, if you are reading this, thanks a lot!..:)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

