Skip to content

25 Things About Me…

February 20, 2009
by

These are the some of the things I could think about myself…the list isn’t exhaustive…:)

1. I love chocolate
2. I still chat on Yahoo Messenger chat rooms
3. I find women very mysterious. I haven’t been able to understand anyone, especially my mother.
4. I dream of travelling across Europe, SE Asia, South America before I turn 30
5. I genuinely believe that one day, I will be a published author
6. As a kid, History was my favourite subject, I wanted to become an archaeologist
7. I am very curious about finding out how a guy/girl can sustain more than 2 hours of non-stop talking on the phone
8. I am afraid of heights and I can’t swim either.
9. I can’t ride anything other than a bicycle.
10. I think I suffer from inferiority complex sometimes
11. I believe in my previous life I was a sloth. I still am, but in a human form.
12. I find Orderliness and Cleanliness to some extent irritating.
13. I wish there were more hours in a day, so that I could watch more movies and read,write more!..:)
14. I still can’t believe I am a Mechanical Engineer.
15. I can never understand technology, gadgets and computer programming.
16. The last time I got into a “serious” fight was when I was 10 years old.
17. I wish everyone in the world suffers from amnesia. One should forget everything what he/she had done the previous day.
18. I haven’t played anything except for Table Tennis in the past 5 years. Everytime I have attempted to play something, it has ended in a disaster
19. I usually don’t smile when someone’s taking my pic.Sony DSC-T300 camera will struggle for a while.
20. I have a pathetic dressing sense.
21. I dream to become a script writer someday soon.
22. I hardly get angry, even if I do, I don’t do much about it.
23. I try very hard to be politically correct all the time.
24. I am usually very silent but a very active listener at the same time.
25. I am probably one of the most friendly person you will ever come across.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saikat Ray permalink
    March 7, 2009 1:33 am

    Yep…i’d certainly say you are one of the best cahps i’ve ever met 🙂

Leave a Reply

