Skip to content

Coming Soon…

November 6, 2008

Woah…been a long time since I wrote about a movie! Not that I haven’t been watching any, in fact, I have been watching quite a few over the past one month. Multiple reruns of “Infernal Affairs” has been the best so far! Fashion was the last Hindi movie I saw, and I don’t feel like blogging about it here, but nevertheless shall blog about it on my other blog…http://isawthisflick.blogspot.com.

These are some of the movies, which I will be blogging about soon….

1. Infernal Affairs-I(Cantonese)
2. Run Lola Run- (German)
3. Quantum of Solace- (English)

And many more…

Till then….Adios!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

